I’m an online member – why has my account been cancelled?

We have an automatic cancellation feature for online members who have not logged in for 30 days. We cancel any future subscriptions, so you don’t continue to pay for a service you're not using. 

We send an email when we cancel any future subscriptions, so if you do want to continue there’s time to reactivate your automatic subscription before it ends.

If you missed this message, you can reactivate your membership by logging into the website (not the app) and picking up from where you left off. You can continue with the £20 monthly automatic subscription or choose one of our extended subscription offers.

If you do have an active paid subscription and you’re seeing the ‘account cancelled’ message when you’re logging into the app please try double checking you’re using the correct email address to log in with.

last updated: August 10, 2020